Felting Workshop

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10:30

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Guided Flower Walk

Thursday 3rd May 2018, 10:00

Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford

Open Gardens

Sunday 6th May 2018, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

iPhone Workshop

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Morning Chorus walk

Sunday 13th May 2018, 07:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Wildlife Warden Walk

Wednesday 16th May 2018, 10:00

Bough Beech Centre, Ide Hill Sevenoaks

Paper Collage Workshop

Saturday 19th May 2018, 10:30

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Discover Pond Dipping

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10:30

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Discover Pond Dipping

Friday 1st June 2018, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Discover Pond Dipping

Friday 1st June 2018, 13:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Natural Soap Making Workshop

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Orchid Walk

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 14:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Guided Butterfly Walk

Thursday 7th June 2018, 10:00

Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford

Open Gardens

Sunday 10th June 2018, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Wildlife Warden Walk

Thursday 14th June 2018, 14:00

Bough Beech Centre, Ide Hill Sevenoaks

The Beautiful Bogs of Hothfield Heathlands

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00

Hothfield Heathlands, Ashford

Orchid Walk

Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks