Christmas card printing

Saturday 25th November 2017, 10:15

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Romney Marsh Wools Sales Event

Friday 1st December 2017, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Christmas wreath workshop

Friday 1st December 2017, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Christmas wreath workshop

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Christmas wreath making

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Winter Birds at Sevenoaks

Sunday 3rd December 2017, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Christmas wreath making

Friday 8th December 2017, 10:30

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Bird Hide Christmas Grotto

Saturday 9th December 2017, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Woodland Christmas Grotto

Saturday 9th December 2017, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Bird Hide Christmas Grotto

Sunday 10th December 2017, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Woodland Christmas Grotto

Sunday 10th December 2017, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Bird Hide Christmas Grotto

Saturday 16th December 2017, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Woodland Christmas Grotto

Saturday 16th December 2017, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Woodland Christmas Grotto

Sunday 17th December 2017, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Bird Hide Christmas Grotto

Sunday 17th December 2017, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Wildlife warden walk - winter birds

Monday 1st January 2018, 10:00

Bough Beech Visitor Centre, Ide Hill Sevenoaks

Walk into 2018!

Sunday 7th January 2018, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Winter trees and how to identify them

Sunday 4th February 2018, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Recycling Workshop

Wednesday 14th February 2018, 11:00

Romney Marsh Visitor Centre, New Romney

Wiggly Wild Show

Thursday 15th February 2018, 11:00

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Wiggly Wild show

Thursday 15th February 2018, 12:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Wiggly Wild Show

Friday 16th February 2018, 13:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Wiggly Wild Show

Friday 16th February 2018, 14:30

Tyland Barn, Maidstone

Wildlife warden walk - winter trees

Sunday 25th February 2018, 10:00

Bough Beech Visitor Centre, Ide Hill Sevenoaks

Silkscreen Printing

Saturday 10th March 2018, 10:30

Sevenoaks Wildlife Reserve, Sevenoaks

Creative Mono Printing

Saturday 17th March 2018, 11:00

Tyland Barn, Maidstone